blue, distance of 31 km

Route: Lublin (Sławinek District, next to the Open Air Village Museum) - Marysin - Jakubowice Konińskie - Dys - Ciecierzyn - Pliszczyn - Łysaków - Rudnik - Lublin (Ponikwoda District)

This tourist route leads though picturesque areas located west, north and north-east of Lublin, some of which lie within the Ciemięga River Valley Protected Landscape Area. Historic landmarks on the route include e.g. a restored 16th-century fortified manor in Jakubowice Koniński and a late-Renaissance parish church from the 17th c. in Dys.